NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL CASTELL NEDD PORT TALBOT

THE CITY AND COUNTY OF SWANSEA DINAS A SIR ABERTAWE

AMENDED AGENDA

MEETING: JOINT RESILIENCE COMMITTEE

DATE: FRIDAY, 19TH NOVEMBER 2010

TIME: *11.30AM

VENUE: *COUNCIL CHAMBER PENLLEGAER

*Please note time and venue

PART 1

- 1. To receive any declarations of interest from Members.
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Minutes of the Joint Resilience Committee held on 10th September, 2010 (enclosed)
- 4. Report of the Joint Resilience Unit (enclosed)
- 5. Resilience Matters Newsletter (to be circulated)
- 5. Any urgent items at the discretion of the Chairman pursuant to Section 100(4)(b) of the Local Government Act 1972.
- 6. Any other business

7. Dates of future meetings:

21st January, 2011, (Swansea) 4th March, 2011, (Port Talbot) 13th May, 2011, (Swansea)

12th November, 2010

Joint Committee Membership:

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council

Councillors: J.R.Bryant, Mrs A.P.Davies, S.J.Mason, Mrs.S.M.Penry,

B.Roblin

City and County of Swansea

Councillors: Mrs.M.Jones, D.G.Sullivan, R.J.Lloyd, D.A.Robinson and

L.G.Thomas